Ctrl album image

Ctrl (pronounced "control") is the debut studio album by American singer and songwriter SZA. It was released on 9 June 2017, by Top Dawg Entertainment and RCA Records. It was supported by five singles, "Drew Barrymore", "Love Galore (feat. Travis Scott)", "The Weekend", "Broken Clocks", and "Garden (Say It Like Dat)". It also features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, James Fauntleroy, and Isaiah Rashad.

Ctrl by SZA Album Songs (14)

Ctrl Album Reviews

Ctrl album reviews are being updated..

Ctrl Album Discussions

Ctrl by SZA Album Download

Download Now! Buy Album!