Love Yourself 轉 'Tear' Download

Love Yourself 轉 'Tear' by BTS Album Info

Love Yourself 轉 'Tear' is the third Korean studio album by South Korean boy band BTS. The album was released on May 18, 2018 by Big Hit Entertainment. It is available in four versions and contains eleven tracks, with "Fake Love" as its lead single.

Love Yourself 轉 'Tear' full album Love Yourself 轉 'Tear' - BTS listen Love Yourself 轉 'Tear' download Love Yourself 轉 'Tear' mp3 #love-yourself-轉-tear

Love Yourself 轉 'Tear' [BTS] Full Album MP3s List

NoMP3 TitleMP3 Time
1.Intro: Singularity 3:16
2.FAKE LOVE 4:02
3.The Truth Untold (feat. Steve Aoki) 4:02
4.134340 3:50
5.Paradise 3:31
6.Love Maze 3:41
7.Magic Shop 4:35
8.Airplane, Pt. 2 3:38
9.Anpanman 3:52
10.So What 4:41
11.Outro: Tear 4:44

Love Yourself 轉 'Tear' [BTS] Album Comments & Reviews

TransferWise 💸

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

AirBNB 🎁

Get $32 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $32 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!

Payoneer 💰

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

Libertex 📈

You can learn how to earn on the Forex market! Become Libertex client and practice trading on financial markets without risk. Get Free Forex Course!

Mind Lab Pro ® 🎯

Mind Lab Pro® boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.