Folklore Download

Folklore by Taylor Swift Album Info

Folklore (stylized as folklore) is the eighth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on 24 July 2020 through Republic Records. It was released eleven months after Swift's seventh studio album, Lover (2019) and conceived in isolation during the COVID-19 pandemic. Swift announced Folklore, a surprise album, on social media less than 24 hours before its release. Much of the album was produced and co-written by Aaron Dessner of The National, with past collaborator Jack Antonoff also contributing to multiple tracks.

Folklore full album Folklore - Taylor Swift listen Folklore download Folklore mp3 #folklore

Folklore [Taylor Swift] Full Album MP3s List

NoMP3 TitleMP3 Time
1.the 1 3:30
2.cardigan 3:59
3.the last great american dynasty 3:50
4.exile (feat. Bon Iver) 4:45 tears ricochet 4:15
6.mirrorball 3:28 3:28
8.august 4:21
9.this is me trying 3:15
10.illicit affairs 3:10
11.invisible string 4:12
12.mad woman 3:57
13.epiphany 4:49
14.betty 4:54
15.peace 3:54
16.hoax 3:40

Folklore [Taylor Swift] Album Comments & Reviews

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.